Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
News & Press: Member News

New Board takes shape at ITSMF UK

06 October 2015   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Mark Lillycrop
Share |


Following the recent ITSMF UK Board elections, which closed on Wednesday 30th September, the Directors are delighted to announce the following results:

* Richard Horton - elected as board member representing SIGs and Regional groups

* David Backham – elected as board member representing Individual and Enterprise 10 member organisations

* Martin Neville - elected as board member representing Enterprise 25 & 50 and Corporate member organisations.

Dave Walker, Head of ITSM at LV, and Chris Williams, Head of ITSM at EE, have subsequently been appointed to the Board, bringing with them extensive corporate experience and knowledge.

Congratulations to the new directors and many thanks to all of the other members who put themselves forward for nomination.

At the subsequent board meeting, held on 2nd October 2015, the successful candidates were duly appointed Directors of the company.

The outgoing Chair, John Windebank, having reached the end of his two year term, then recommended to the meeting that the board accepts the proposal made by the previous board that Rosemary Gurney, the current Vice Chair, succeeds him as Chair. This was accepted unanimously. 

Premier Gate
21 Easthampstead Road
Berks RG12 1JS

Tel: 0118 918 6500

Fax: 0118 969 9749

Contact Us