Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Search
Calendar

19/01/2017
Masterclass: Major Incident Management

02/02/2017
Workshop: Change and Release Management

21/02/2017
Workshop: Continual Service Improvement

  Discussion forum  
 
Share your views on ITSM on our Member Discussion Forum
 
  Social Media  
 
Follow us on...
 
 
 
 

YOUR AD COULD BE HERE.
FIND OUT MORE...


Contact Us


General queries:

Please click here to complete our contact form

 

Barclay Rae

CEO

0118 918 6500

barclay.rae@itsmf.co.uk

 

Sarah Nieto

Finance Manager

0118 918 6500

sarah.nieto@itsmf.co.uk

Mark Lillycrop

Communications and Professional Support Manager

0118 918 6500

mark.lillycrop@itsmf.co.uk

Colin Dudley

Business Development Manager

0118 918 6500

colin.dudley@itsmf.co.uk

Teresa Corre

Events and Facilities Manager

0118 918 6500

teresa.corre@itsmf.co.uk

Rebecca Andrews

Finance Executive

0118 918 6500

rebecca.andrews@itsmf.co.uk

Lynne Best

Sales Executive 

0118 918 6500

lynne.best@itsmf.co.uk

Steve Curtis

Marketing Executive

0118 918 6500

steven.curtis@itsmf.co.uk

 


Office details

Address:

ITSMF UK
Premier Gate
21 Easthampstead Road
Bracknell
Berks RG12 1JS

Tel: 0118 918 6500  
Fax: 0118 969 9749

Website: www.itsmf.co.uk

Twitter: @itsmfuk

Facebook: itSMF-UK

LinkedIn: itSMF UK

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Not a Member Yet?

  Service Talk Newsletter  
 
Download the latest Service Talk and browse recent back-issues